All packed and ready to go!

All three of my bags are packed and I’m ready to go. Although I had to play survivor with my clothes that I wanted to bring and sadly not everything made the cut. I’m confident that I have the essentials though. Packing was an experience in itself but I handled it and I’m sure if I forgot anything then I either don’t need it or I’ll buy it once I arrive.

I’m super excited to head to the international terminal tomorrow and start my adventure. I’m also ready to get back into the classroom/gym 😉 Even though I’m sad to leave friends and family it will only be 4 short months until Christmas.

First update down more to come – later skaters

– Brandy

One comment

  1. I am just so excited for you and this next chapter in your life. I can not wait to hear all about your adventures 🙂
    Take Care
    xx
    katie

Leave a Reply

