Face Time

Face Time = great invention

If you have FaceTime or Skype send me your #/email or how ever you sign on. This is a life saver just for the simple fact that I get to see people’s face. Now my Internet is not the best here, remember I’m on the other side of the world, so be patient we might have to connect a few times but its totally worth it šŸ˜‰

I’m 7 hours ahead of you and then 8 after the time change so planning ahead might be a good idea too.

Skype ID – Brenwall3

Face time – brenwall3@icloud.com

Cheers friends

– Brandy

Leave a Reply

