Start of the school year…busy…busy

It’s been a little over two months since I’ve posted about life in Bahrain. I was finally able to post about a trip I took at the end of September, I’ve been that busy. The short story is – school is crazy busy and my 2 grad school classes are killing me so that’s why I’ve been away. After this weekend I hope to catch a hot second and catch up on some posts. Upcoming topics include – villa update, school update and life on the island.

Here is a picture from a morning run – it’s inside the golf course that’s why there’s grass 🙂

IMG_0574

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Later skaters

-B

Leave a Reply

